Volume 12 – HYMNS


This solo piano volume is mostly HYMNS – by request.

Volume Twelve includes;  Jesus Bids us Shine,  His Eye is On the Sparrow, several WHJude hymns,  O Holy Night,  Pass It On, Christ Arose, and many more.

SKU: N/A Category:


SOLO PIANO VOLUME 12  (Mainly Hymns)

  1. All in the April Evening
  2. Christ Arose
  3. Down from His Glory (O Solo Mio)
  4. Dwelling in Beulah Land
  5. Ecce Homo
  6. From Every Stormy Wind
  7. He Lives
  8. His Eye is on the Sparrow
  9. It is I, Be Not Afraid (WHJude)
  10. Jedidjah (by E Carrén)
  11. Jesus Bids Us Shine
  12. Jesus Lover of My Soul (by WHJude)
  13. Jesus Tender Shepherd Hear Me (Dijon)
  14. Jewels
  15. Let the Lower Lights Be Burning
  16. O Holy Night
  17. O Love Divine (WHJude)
  18. Pass It On (WHJude)
  19. Peace, Perfect Peace (WHJude)
  20. Resignation – Choral Hymn by WHJude
  21. Rock of Ages with chorus (WHJude)
  22. Saviour Again, to Thy Dear Name (WHJude)
  23. Telling of Welcome (Drumbathie)
  24. The Angelic Choir (WHJude)
  25. The Christian’s Call (WHJude)
  26. The Home
  27. There’s No Disappointment in Jesus
  28. Three Meetings with the Saviour
  29. Waiting by the Well
  30. Wonderful Words of Life


Additional information


$20, $40, $60, $80, $100