Volume 11 – Mainly Classical (PGH)


This solo piano volume is mostly played by Phil Hayward of Hutt.  It contains a variety of classical pieces and songs.  Profits from this batch go to Andie Sands and Phil Hayward.

Volume Eleven includes;  Barcarolle, Blue Eyes Crying in the Rain, Boogie for Two (DUET),  Smoke Gets in Your Eyes,  Consolation (Mendelssohn), Wind Beneath My Wings, and more.


SKU: N/A Category:


SOLO PIANO DISC 11  (Mainly Classical – PGH)

  1.  Barcarolle
  2.  Blue Eyes Crying in the Rain
  3.  Boogie for Two (DUET)
  4.  Carnival by Clare Fischer
  5.  Chopin Prelude in A, plus variation
  6.  Chopin Prelude in E minor
  7.  Consolation (Mendelssohn)
  8.  Faure Impromptu
  9.  Fields of Athenry
  10.  Frankie & Johnny
  11.  Heimweh (Home) by Jungmann
  12.  I’ve Found a Friend (by WHJude)
  13.  La Seine un Matin by Georges Auric
  14.  Liadov Prelude
  15.  Massa’s in De Cold Cold Ground (Foster)
  16.  Moon River
  17.  O Star of Eve (Wagner)
  18.  Pilgrims Chorus (Wagner)
  19.  Remembrance (Schumann)
  20.  Samba de Orfeu by Luiz Bonfá
  21.  Smoke Gets in Your Eyes
  22.  The Fight is On
  23.  The Girl from Ipanema
  24.  The Scarlet Sarafan (Titov)
  25.  The World is Waiting for the Sunrise
  26.  Tico Tico
  27.  Träumerei (Schumann)
  28.  Wind Beneath My Wings

Additional information


$20, $40, $60, $80, $100